Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Susan S
29 Dec 2019
Coming to Oasis has worked wonders for me and im glad i came. I didn't think 10 days would be long enough but its been the right amount of time for me. I would recommend it to anyone.
Susan S
29 Dec 2019
Coming to Oasis has worked wonders for me and im glad i came. I didn't think 10 days would be long enough but its been the right amount of time for me. I would recommend it to anyone.
NM
26 Dec 2019
I have a few niggles with the actual aesthetics of the place but this did not affect my treatment and I did what I came to do. Staff were fantastic.
Heidi
22 Dec 2019
It is the best place I have been to for treatment. Well structured groups, really caring staff who are always there to talk and willing to help, time permitting. The food was lovely and my appetite has improved. The centre is clean and tidy and it was good for me to have a single room. My peers have also been very supportive.
SH
22 Dec 2019
Prior to coming I was very nervous as I didn't know what to expect but from the outset I was made to feel very welcome by staff and peers. The day was well structured with helpful groups. Nothing was too much trouble for staff, they are all very caring and generally want us to succeed in our recovery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs to recover from addiction. This was a better experience than previous detoxes.
Jane
19 Dec 2019
I was very anxious before i arrived but was soon made to feel very welcomed and became part of the "family" I feel ready and prepared for the next stage of my recovery.
Anonymous
19 Dec 2019
I have enjoyed my stay here, the staff and my peers have been amazing. I wish that i was not leaving but i am going to rehab for 6 months to continue my journey.
Amanda
19 Dec 2019
I have loved being here, i have felt safe, i was anxious when i arrived not knowing what to expect, stayed in my room on day one, from then on i have mixed with all my peers. I found my detox good. I am so glad that i came but looking forward to going home tomorrow to see my family although i would love to stay as it has been a wonderful environment. I was made to feel so welcome and safe by all the staff and my peers who have been very supportive, and for me that made the whole process so much easier and helped with my confidence.
Gwen
18 Dec 2019
The treatment was good. They listened listen to my needs when I felt uneasy.
Alderidge
18 Dec 2019
I was very worried about coming here but within 24 hours I felt totally at ease. The staff and were absolutely fantastic. We had some great laughs, if I could stay longer I would.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.