Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MOOJAN
18 Dec 2019
I considers that my treatment regime has restored my self worth
Helen
18 Dec 2019
I consider the service at Oasis to be exceptional.The therapeutic program superb.The medical staff have made me feel very safe and my dietary needs completely fulfilled
Mohammed
17 Dec 2019
At first I thought my detox regime was going to be too fast butrealsed that this was not the case and my treatment has been comfortable and successful.I would like to thank the staff and my peers for their help and support
Sue
15 Dec 2019
staff are amazing.
Simon D
11 Dec 2019
Since arriving at Oasis Bradford the staff were very good. The admission assessment fulfilled the need for my detox and my time throughout has been a journey. Group sessions have been beneficial to me and have helped me in moving on to the next stage of my life.
Shelley A
11 Dec 2019
I am glad I came to Oasis Bradford. I found it very relaxing and friendly. All the staff have made me feel welcome. Meetings have helped me and I've made a lot of new friends.
Mark M
11 Dec 2019
My time here at Oasis has been excellent, no complaints and friendly staff throughout. Coming here has hopefully given me the resources I need for a better life.
Jade P
11 Dec 2019
I have loved my time here at Oasis Bradford and feel like it has given me the opportunity at a second chance in life.
Ashley
08 Dec 2019
Everything was as expected to be as told by my key worker, all of the staff are spot on and helpful.
Brad
08 Dec 2019
My treatment has been great from start to finish, all the staff have been amazing and helped massively towards my recovery. I feel like I have benefited massively from this experience and should be ready to face the outside world.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.