Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Darren
08 Dec 2019
I came here a mess, and for the first two days I was really feeling anxious and terrible. After three days i began to feel like myself again and after five days it was like a light bulb was switched on. I don't feel like i need a drink for the first time in a very long time.
Nathan
08 Dec 2019
Brilliant, all of it. This is my second time in treatment and I have dealt with it so much better due to being more ready this time around. I have learnt more about my feelings and this is due to Nic the counsellor.
Anne
08 Dec 2019
I was unsure about what I wanted before treatment, but it has all helped me figure it out. I have never felt as secure and safe whilst here, and my eating and sleeping has improved too.
JS
04 Dec 2019
Overall my experience has been good. You have done the detox. The wait for medication was quite long on occasion but I suppose that can't be helped and sometimes you let the more poorly people go ahead of you.
Thomas
03 Dec 2019
I have had a fantastic experience, the staff are utterly amazing. Nic in her work capacity is exceptionally good, very approachable, and compassionate. I have learnt a lot about myself, and truly enjoyed my time here, i do not want to leave.
Damian
01 Dec 2019
I have enjoyed my stay, i have been made to feel very welcome and safe by both staff and my peers, i have learnt loads whilst i have been here and can think more clearly. My self confidence has grown massively.
Kangl
01 Dec 2019
I have enjoyed my experience here, i am glad that i came, through group work i have learnt a lot more about addiction.
Rags To Riches 36
26 Nov 2019
It is a safe and caring community. The structure every day is dependant on what I made of it and staff gave me every opportunity to discuss issues I haven't spoke about before. I was in a shared room which was difficult as I have shared with 8 different people in 4 weeks but staff supported me with my concerns around this and I have surprised myself that I got through.
Calvin
19 Nov 2019
I have found oasis Bradford very good the safe are approachable, friendly, generous is spirit, helpful and kind. It is like a big family and everyone supports each other. I would like to give staff a very big genuine thank you.
NK
17 Nov 2019
If anybody else is suffering from addiction and they really want to stop, then this is a safe and protective environment to do it in. The detox has been fantastic. Reduction on medication was structured to my needs and not rushed. The staff are very helpful and protective of each and every client and I advise anybody to give Oasis a go.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.