Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James G
06 Nov 2019
I am so glad that i came here, if i had not i would be dead by now. I have learnt a lot through groups, peers and staff. I can see a future for myself now and i am looking forward to going on to rehab and the next chapter in my life, abstinent.
Richard
03 Nov 2019
Everything has been fine staff,food and accommodation are good.I have been made to feel very comfortable.
Johanna
02 Nov 2019
completed what i set out to do all the staff are fantastic here especially the counselled Nikki thanks everyone.
Robert
31 Oct 2019
staff are great i have enjoyed the groups especially mindfulness Thank you
Victoria
31 Oct 2019
Every one has been very welcome and I would recommend Oasis to any one in addiction
Martin
29 Oct 2019
Everything went well and happy with the outcome so far.
Mark C
27 Oct 2019
Oasis Bradford has been amazing. After 2 days I felt totally relaxed. The staff and all my peers have been great. I wouldn't have been bothered if i had to stay another 10 days. Its the best thing ive done.
Mark C
27 Oct 2019
I feel like Oasis Bradford have helped me on the right track to sort myself out. I have realised its down to me to what happens next.
SDB
26 Oct 2019
Tracy the support worker has been absolutely amazing with me, i do not think i would be where i am if it was not for her support. Thankyou to staff. I can now see a future for myself, i knew what i had to do but now feel that i am ready to use these tools.
R.P
23 Oct 2019
Impressesd with the treatment, we had a very good supportive group.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.