Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nigel
23 Oct 2019
My treatment was brilliant the medication worked so well. Its a good place. can not fault it one bit. Everyone is kind and friendly.
Kieron
21 Oct 2019
Very good service. It has helped me out a lot. I will be recommending it to people in a similar place to me. Thank you very much for your help.
Matt
20 Oct 2019
I was apprehensive before starting treatment, having never undergone a medical detox before, but I was quickly eased into the process and I have gained a valuable insight into myself which will put me in a strong position for the next stage of my recovery. All staff members were extremely helpful and the 24/7 staff support proved pivotal in me remaining in treatment. The nurses were very helpful in explaining the medical detox process to me and I enjoyed engaging in group activities such as music therapy and gong yoga. I would recommend Oasis Bradford and I am leaving treatment feeling positive and proud of what I have achieved.
Kirsty N
20 Oct 2019
I walked through the door in shame because it was my third time here. But all the staff, Doctors, Support staff, Nurses etc. have supported me brilliantly. I have had care, compassion and understanding. I am really happy. I believe that staff members go above and beyond. The new additions since I was last here, counsellor and a few more groups have been very good. An excellent team at Oasis Bradford.
Mark
16 Oct 2019
I have enjoyed my stay after initial anxieties about being out of my comfort zone.Now I don,t want to leave
Andy
15 Oct 2019
I have enjoyed my stay.The staff are amazing and I have enjoyed and benefited from my time hear
Ananymous
14 Oct 2019
I have enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to the future
Rachel
13 Oct 2019
Great recomended
Chris
13 Oct 2019
Fantastic
Rowena
13 Oct 2019
Achievable.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.