Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

H
13 Mar 2021
After considering other options and the options not working for me I chose oasis Bradford. I have enjoyed every minute of my stay and even before coming I was looking forward to detox. Although having to isolate it was lovely to see people on breaks due to not seeing anyone because of previous Corona lockdown. I have improved and feel so much better and my family are so proud of me.
Debby
12 Mar 2021
I was nervous when i arrived and tearful but i was never made to feel stupid i was always encouraged. Staff always checked on me, and i found the sessions really helpful. I found out things about myself that i had suppressed. The treatment has helped me to realize my reasons.
Joesph
12 Mar 2021
Staff have been amazing, food was amazing apart from the toast. Doctors and nurses have been amazing and management are great. I feel so much better.
Benedict
11 Mar 2021
Life changing :)
Dann Powell
10 Mar 2021
Helpful
Heather
10 Mar 2021
Brilliant staff, cleanliness is very well maintained throughout the day, brilliant food and regular refreshments offered throughout the day. Plenty of outdoor and fresh air breaks provided - 10/10 for all aspects of professionalism, empathy and care. Fantastic standards throughout.
Shaun
09 Mar 2021
I'm 75% better than I was when I first arrived
Gordon
09 Mar 2021
I came down from Scotland for treatment and found both treatment and staff very professional, helpful and kind.
Sarah
08 Mar 2021
I was fearful frightened and felt humiliated by falling so low in my life, this first week has opened the door to a new future, with hope and optimism.
Nathan
08 Mar 2021
It has been difficult isolating due to lockdown, but it makes you more motivated to get back in do the work you need to, the staff are excellent and very helpful.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.