Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Karl
13 Oct 2019
Staff brilliant.
James W
10 Oct 2019
Overall my time here has been a very positive experience and its given me lots of useful techniques for when Ieave.
Janine J
10 Oct 2019
From the start of treatment I was very nervous but was quickly made to feel welcome by all staff and peers. I feel like iv been here forever and not just a week. All meds time were on time and all staff have been really helpful. I wish i wasn't leaving as I feel settled now.
Aidy
07 Oct 2019
The staff are brilliant,caring,understanding and always available.
Rod
06 Oct 2019
It has been informative with clear interpretation of key theories and techniques in achieving my goal of sobriety.I would particularly mention the assistance and intuitiveness of Niki the counseller. Although the availability of physical exercise challenges was not a strong part of my recovery procedures the availability of walks to places of particular interest ie civic,religious and historical was a distinctive advantage in my treatment.
Leeann Scott
06 Oct 2019
had amazing help felt safe and secure all the time the staff were amazing my treatment was perfect for me and i had the best peers who will remain friends forever just a great big thanyou to every one for all the help and support i have received at the oasis
Jil
04 Oct 2019
THANKS BRADFORD YOUV BEEN GREAT
Zoe C
03 Oct 2019
Oasis bradford have changed my life and ill be forever grateful
Mandy
02 Oct 2019
I enjoyed myself here, im glad that i came as i can see a future for myself now. My health has been effected by my alcohol addiction, family have been at their wits end about me but have been very supportive. I have had good support from both staff and my peers and i can say that i now feel happy in myself, it has been a positive experience.
H.G
29 Sep 2019
I am so happy with my results. I am going to appreciate my freedom.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.