Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andy
09 Aug 2019
It does what it says on the tin, you have to be committed to enable you to achieve the best results from your detox/rehab, and having done this i now feel that i have a future without alcohol, which makes me happy.
Pritchard S
07 Aug 2019
All my peers and members of staff were great and treatment worked well for me. I would recommend oasis to anyone.
Anonymous
07 Aug 2019
I received excellent support from staff and peers during my stay at Oasis Bradford. The gong therapy in particular helped me relax and i really enjoyed the acupuncture therapy. I found the groups and the counselling in particular to be excellent and these helped me to process my feelings and emotions. The medical staff were always professional and approachable and catered to my needs during my stay.
Jon M
07 Aug 2019
The treatment here has been brilliant. It works and I would recommend anyone to come here to try it and succeed. Staff are friendly and so are other clients.
Anonymous
06 Aug 2019
I was anxious on arrival but i was made to feel welcome, got support from staff and peers. I am glad that i came, process groups were very beneficial and got some good advice as did the other groups.
Eddy
06 Aug 2019
I was sceptical at first, anxious and nervous but within 24 hours i was made to feel very welcome by both staff and peers, i am glad that i came as i am more aware of the damage i have caused to myself and others around me.
Gary
05 Aug 2019
The rehab program has really worked for me.
Janet
04 Aug 2019
I would like to thank all the staff and my peers for their help and support
Kelvin
04 Aug 2019
Overall I think it was difficult to start with but soon became comfortable and I happily engaged in the program.Which has been successful
JA
31 Jul 2019
My treatment here has been very good.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.