Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Darren
29 Jul 2019
All staff at Oasis are amazing and I found my time here to be extremely helpful.
ColinG
28 Jul 2019
I was very nervous at the beginning but i was made to feel welcome and given support from my peers and staff. I have enjoyed my time here and very glad that i came. I do still have a lot of issues and know that i need to attend aftercare to maintain my recovery.
Rob
28 Jul 2019
This is my first detox, i was anxious and scared at the beginning but after the first few days i settled down, everybody makes you feel welcome and staff are supportive i cannot fault any member of staff. I am so glad that i came and completed it.
Jamie
21 Jul 2019
Since being in treatment at Oasis I have learnt a lot from my peers and each others experience. I have a special place in my heart for everyone who shared my personal journey.
Christine
17 Jul 2019
I would like to thank everybody for there help and support.Nothing is too much trouble.
Anonymous
14 Jul 2019
Very satisfied with my treatment and hope to remain abstinent for the future.
Casper
14 Jul 2019
From the day I come I have been treated with respect and not treated differently to anyone else. Staff have been very nice and helped me and so have my peers. I have felt safe and secure and part of me does not want to leave. If you need help I would definitely use this place.
Audrey
10 Jul 2019
It has been very pleasant and supportive environment.I feel that I have been able to speak to anyone either peers or staff for any direction.
John
10 Jul 2019
This has been my second time here and I am very satisfied
Adele
09 Jul 2019
If you're here you have to make the most of it. Ignore negative people and conception yourself... it's your recovery.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.