Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lil
09 Jul 2019
Being in treatment has opened my eyes to trying new therapies,like yoga. I have felt around the opposite sex and 90% more secure in general. Its thought me to accept professional help. It taught me to be more assertive and helped me improve my emotional wellbeing.
Julie
09 Jul 2019
I needed medical back due to health problems helpful to know there was medical staff available. The staff are very caring. The jacuzzi is an added bonus it helped me relax and sleep.
Ashley
07 Jul 2019
Needs a whole refurbish but the staff have been wonderful.
M
06 Jul 2019
I came here very apprehensive quite quickly got on with staff and peers which helped to dispel a lot of anxieties i feel oasis Bradford has helped me and i have no intention of going back to drink,my aftercare is set up.
Craig
05 Jul 2019
I came in feeling like a 2 and I'm leaving a 10. Food is to a good standard and I'm a picky eater, 99% of the staff are very professional and helpful. It's done what it said on the tin.
Tony
03 Jul 2019
I soon as I walked through the door the peers welcomed me, I got a nice welcome for the staff. Nice clean bedroom, the food is nice. The groups do help as they make you think about things differently from when I was drinking. The staff are always there to help and listen.
Dianne
03 Jul 2019
The treatment I didn't know what to expect, the injections were not as bad as peers made out. However I have enjoyed my time here despite being anxious before I came. My peers and staff have been marvellous.
Julie
03 Jul 2019
I have really enjoyed my time here, I have not had any cravings. Good staff and a welcoming place. The peers are encouraging and supportive. I feel very lucky to have had this chance.
Steve
01 Jul 2019
I have been here before but this time it felt different, this was due to staff and my peers, i feel as though i have started to come out of my shell more, my self confidence has grown and i can now see a future for myself, i have got aftercare in place this time and i am going to engage with it.
Billy
30 Jun 2019
I am grateful for the opportunity to do my detox here and consider that I have gained a strong foundation for my future recovery
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.