Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alan
30 Jun 2019
I would like to thank all the staff and the chef for getting me back to normal
Daniel
23 Jun 2019
Completing treatment here has given me a another chance to improve my lifestyle and health.
Will
23 Jun 2019
I have found my treatment very beneficial & this includes how the groups are facilitated and professionalism of medication rounds.
Wayne
23 Jun 2019
I feel Oasis Bradford totally fulfilled my need for the detox programme with suburb advice on mental status and how to overcome these issues.
Carl
23 Jun 2019
The staff here at Oasis are great and I feel ive been supported throughout treatment by everyone including my peers.
Jade
23 Jun 2019
I have found attending this centre really helpful in regards to my drinking problem and I feel through being here I will be able to abstain from alcohol and make my life alot better. I have been given the chance to create a better life for myself.
JB
22 Jun 2019
I am really impressed with how i am feeling right now, i have not craved a drink whilst being here, my detox has gone really well i did not feel as though i was doing one.
Frank. D
19 Jun 2019
As soon as i walked through the door I was made extremely welcome by staff and peers to the point it felt like family.
Anonymous
19 Jun 2019
On arrival i was extremely nervous i did not know what to expect, i wasnt sure about the routines, or what was expected of me. The first day was difficult because of these reasons. By thecsecond day i staRted to ease into the routines and became more comfortable, bt the 3rd day i felt completely safe, this was due to the staff and equally my peers. If i had any question the sraff were always at hand, equally so my peers helped to guide me and show mr the ropes. My peers constantly approached me asking how i was and helped me with practical and emotional issues i had. As my peerscall suffered from problems of addiction there was never any judgement, they came from all walks of life but we treated each other as equals. They are all very friendly and i felt a sense of community.
Anonymous
17 Jun 2019
All staff are very friendly and welcoming, have made my stay and mornings manageable.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.