Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Simon. C
07 Jun 2019
I would highly recommend coming to Oasis, the support the care and peer relationships has paramount to my recovery.
Amer
03 Jun 2019
I consider the staff to have been very caring and the program helpful
Phillip
03 Jun 2019
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here.The staff and peers have been really helpfull
Neil
03 Jun 2019
I am very satisfied.Its clean and the staff are always there and are very helpful.Very pleased with my treatment and am looking forward to my full recovery
Andrew. R
02 Jun 2019
My treatment has worked and I have found it easy in certain aspects and it has allowed me to open up more. My appitite is back, and i feel healthier.
Laura T
31 May 2019
The level of care at Oasis Bradford has been fantastic from support workers, recovery coaches and the nurses. I have felt that the staff genuinely care which has relieved my anxiety greatly. The support I have received from all, including my peers has been beneficial to my recovery. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs to help.
Sarah
29 May 2019
I have a lot of respect for the members off staff and how it is run. It is well structured and as to my knowledge it has an extremely high success rate and has saved many lives.
Kirsty. W.
27 May 2019
It was much easier than i thought it was going to be.
Kev
27 May 2019
I was very nervous when i arrived but i was made to feel welcome straight away, the staff are very good and my peers have been very supportive. I enjoyed the groups and found them beneficial. I can see a future for myself now.
J
23 May 2019
I always swore regardless of circumstances that I would never enter treatment, but found myself at a point where it was life or death and there was no other option. Now, in hindsight, based on the treatment I received at oasis, the skill and experience of the compassionate staff, the supportive environment, and the rules and structure, I wish I had entered treatment years ago and not wasted these additional years. I cannot recommend oasis highly enough, and I did look into and compare with several centres and oasis offers excellent value for money compared to all the others I researched, whilst maintaining an excellent success rate.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.