Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David Gildart
23 May 2019
It's brilliant, all the staff and peers are very helpful. I would definitely recommend coming here to anyone.
Terry
22 May 2019
My treatment has been brilliant, i have surprised myself how different i feel to when i first walked through the door. The staff have been amazing, and the medical staff were educational. I had a very supportive peer group.
G.D
22 May 2019
I felt really safe. This treatment worked very well for me, it has given me a lot of tools to help me in my future journey.
A.D.
22 May 2019
I can say, the groups of people running this place, are friendly and made me feel safe. The nursing staff are excellent. I would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
19 May 2019
The staff at Oasis Bradford have made me feel safe during what I was expecting to be a scary and confusing experience. I have learnt more in my 28 days than I have through countless books and self help guides. I have a lot of gratitude for the staff.
Danielle
16 May 2019
This is the best thing that I have done.The staff are supportive and non judgemental
Amy
16 May 2019
I would like to thank everybody for their help.I am really grateful
Scott
16 May 2019
I have found my treatment and program here great
Elaine
16 May 2019
I have found all the staff very helpful.They have been caring and supportive.I enjoyed most of the groups which I found very helpful.
Alex
15 May 2019
The staff are very well organised and very informative they're so many different staff to comply with your needs and necessities. The treatment they give you is individual to everyone to cater for their needs and works very well.The food is very nice but the portion size is on the small side.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.