Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Scott
15 May 2019
Thanks to staff and peers i have completed what i set out to do.
David
13 May 2019
Staff are extremely supportive friendly professional and approachable at all times. They have made the detox and rehab easy to deal with.
Helina
12 May 2019
From the very beginning when I arrived, everything was opposite to what I was expecting. It has all being brilliant. The atmosphere and vibe in the centre is positive and it helps a great deal. I was always put at ease, it is very organised and I never had to stress about anything. If I could put 10 stars, I would.
Norm
12 May 2019
I was ill at first as I was unable to have medication but once I had I settled and began to interact with people. I got calmer as the days went on. It has been a whole new experience and a valuable one.
Ron D
12 May 2019
I've had two detoxes in the past, I'm hoping third time lucky that I'm going to be abstinent from here on in and the Oasis has been far the best centre that I have been in but I don't want to go into another. The staff are excellent, helpful. You can talk to them about anything, publicly or privately. They can talk to you on any level. I would like to thank you all for what you have done for me. I would recommend Oasis Bradford to anybody who is having the same problems as myself.
Dale
12 May 2019
I found it stricter than others detox centres but think it's for a good reason, all staff was great food was good and beds was comfy. Overall very satisfied
Amanda
12 May 2019
My time here has give me confidence in myself.
Louie
12 May 2019
thanks its been great
M.N.
10 May 2019
I want to thank everyone for my treatment here, you have helped me a lot. A good place to come, I would recommend to anyone come to Oasis. I was treated in a very safe manner, I was welcomed by all and was made to feel part of a team rather than individual. The counsellor was excellent in guiding me in my future.
Daniel
08 May 2019
I have found everyone really helpful and have enjoyed my stay. I have learned a lot and met a lot of new friends who have helped me. If I could do the rehab part here and stay I would.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.