Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Deborah
28 Apr 2019
A positive journey for me with so much support from staff and my peers. A place where I was able to be myself.
Paul
24 Apr 2019
I can not appreciate the amount of care and attention I have received from the staff, every single member is totally dedicated.
Daniel
23 Apr 2019
Oasis Bradford met all my needs,supported me through my treatment safely and in good style.
JF
15 Apr 2019
Sunday was a bit crazy because there were visitors everywhere meaning we didn’t have a separate room but other than that all good.
Anonymous
14 Apr 2019
I was a wreck when I got here, within 3 or 4 days I was feeling a lot better. I feel on top of the world physically compared to how I was. Can't fault staff other than the chef. I think the breakfast things should be left out longer in case you want to eat later and some other problems with the food not being consistent. That said, I would like to thank the rest of the staff and peers for helping me through this and their support.
 
Thank you for your feedback I will look into the issues around the food and see if there can be any improvements, I am pleased that your overall experience was positive.
Rav
14 Apr 2019
I was on death's door before I came. My mum had found me previously and thought I was dead and she got me to treatment as my brother has died from an overdose in 2004. I stayed clean then for 2 years but relapsed and I thought I could handle it. 2 months later I was using everyday and stealing from people/family, manipulating them and then I started selling. But I got caught and facing prison but I got suspended sentence and since 2018 my family have been trying to get me to rehab. It's 2019 now and I have pushed myself and now I am clean in Oasis Bradford.
Sam.A
14 Apr 2019
The detox is as described, no thrills but effective.
Matty
11 Apr 2019
I feel very good, the treatment has been very helpful I have learnt a lot about myself. The staff are very helpful and supportive.
Marc
10 Apr 2019
Cracking time considering it was a detox. I am very grateful to all staff for their support.
Oliver
10 Apr 2019
Found it alot eaeier than i thought it would be. I kidded myself for ages that i didnt have a problem. Glad i accepted the help and came here.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.