Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee
10 Apr 2019
Warm friendly environment, caring and welcoming staff. The rooms comfortable, with T.V and en suite bathroom. Proper quilt and a descent matress, makes all the difference.
Andrea
09 Apr 2019
Happy with treatment and recovery process.
Paul Walker
09 Apr 2019
I would highly recommend oasis Bradford.
Jeanette
08 Apr 2019
When i walked in to oasis Bradford i was scared because i didn't know what to expect, i was made to feel welcome the people i have met have been lovely support workers are fantastic and i have felt happy while i have been here.
Milly
08 Apr 2019
I have found oasis a very safe environment, its helped me get in contact with my family again to detox and get off drugs. It has made me realise what my main issues are and why i use and i am grateful for aftercare at Runcorn after oasis so i can further work on myself and get the treatment i need to stay sober and clean. It has also made me realise that i want to live life again and be part of my family's life.
Amanda
07 Apr 2019
THANKS IT HAS BEEN A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE.
Joel
05 Apr 2019
Not perfect but it works.
Daniel
04 Apr 2019
It has been brilliant, the few problems i have had have been dealt with so well. My peers and staff have been amazing and ive had more of a laugh in detox sick than i have in 15 years using drugs.
Susan
03 Apr 2019
I am really glad to have been here and I believe it will help me and my husband in our future lives
J
01 Apr 2019
All round care was given, i would recommend this place to somebody else, i feel ready to go to Runcorn but i am apprehensive as i am still not feeling well.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.