Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dae
31 Mar 2019
I was very anxious about coming to Oasis for the detox treatment. However after the first day I found all of the staff to be particularity helpful, caring, reassuring and experienced within their individual roles and I am very grateful for all of the help and support they have provided me with during my stay.
Angie
31 Mar 2019
i have had the most amazing care and detox i could hav wished for, Staff, peers, sharers have all been fantastic and i shall be sad to leave but looking forward to getting back to my old confident, sober self.
Daz
27 Mar 2019
Everything has been perfect. Staff were 100%. I had a really good warm welcome.
Kev
27 Mar 2019
I was very nervous to begin with but I soon settled after 2 days. Everyone has been lovely and I have done what I came to do.
Wendy
24 Mar 2019
It has been a very positive experience for me, i was petrified when i first arrived, everybody has been extremely supportive and helpful, i feel that i am equipped to go home and never touch alcohol again. I could not have got through this without the support of my peers, i have learnt so much from them.
Simon
24 Mar 2019
I have been to a treatment centre before but i have found this one to be a lot better, i have no complaints and can honestly say i could not of done it without the support of my peers and staff.I have found the groups enjoyable and educational, my strokes have left me with short term memory loss but i know in a few weeks i will remember what the groups were about.
David
21 Mar 2019
When i first found out i was coming here i was apprehensive due to not needing medical detox however it has given me the grounding and platform to begin my recovery. The staff are some of the most professional i have ever come across.Its been brilliant.
Michelle
20 Mar 2019
Staff were very friendly and I enjoyed the group activities.
Daz
19 Mar 2019
I was very pleased with the treatment I received and the end result.
Jonny
19 Mar 2019
Excellent just what I needed.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.