Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nathan
06 Mar 2019
I would definitely recommend oasis Bradford everyone makes you feel welcome.
Jock
03 Mar 2019
Fantastic staff a d the place thank you bradford
David
02 Mar 2019
Thanks to all the staff it was very good.
Robert
27 Feb 2019
Very nice
Debbie
27 Feb 2019
Oasis had helped me with my detox programme and i found staff knowledgeable understanding and caring
Leanne
25 Feb 2019
I found oasis Bradford really good staff have been brilliant and supportive. Rooms are welcoming and it was nice to have my own room with a tv and my own bathroom.
Sandra
24 Feb 2019
I was scared thinking about coming here but once here I have felt settled and welcome.I consider the staff brilliant and the food good.I have completed my treatment and would happily have stayed longer if it had been necessary.I am looking forward to my new life.
Andrew
24 Feb 2019
I have found this a very welcoming place.It is safe and comfortable with excellent staff.As well as detoxing they have helped me improve my mental state
Paul
21 Feb 2019
I came in to oasis in a desperate state and i am leaving feeling clean and confident, i am very grateful for the care and support received from both staff and peers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend people who are in alcohol crises from coming into the service.
Jamie
18 Feb 2019
I am glad that i came, it had to be done or otherwise i would have been dead by now. Staff have been supportive and i have learnt that alcohol is a killer and i do not intend to drink anymore.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.