Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sue
31 Jan 2019
Staff,food, nurses and peers have been great.
Lewis
30 Jan 2019
Great staff and setup. It has been a life changing and life saving experience.
Julie
28 Jan 2019
I arrived broken and desperate and have found it very difficult but the things that weren,t right and accepting those things have made me what I am today which is stronger,more resilient,assertive and focused.I now know that the rest of my life will have to be different and am able to adjust and face my future.
Julie
28 Jan 2019
I arrived broken and desperate and have found it very difficult but the things that weren,t right and accepting those things have made me what I am today which is stronger,more resilient,assertive and focused.I now know that the rest of my life will have to be different and am able to adjust and face my future.
Sooty
27 Jan 2019
Everything has been very good and I have enjoyed my experience and would recommend Oasis
Elder-flower
24 Jan 2019
The care and treatment that i received at oasis Bradford helped me overcome my problems with alcohol misuse in a supported environment. The support of the staff has been exemplary.
Darren
23 Jan 2019
Every one has been treated the same and the staff have all been good.
Sarah
22 Jan 2019
I have benefited from my detox at Oasis Bradford and would recommend it to anyone who is serious about pursuing a life free from addiction. I feel ready to continue rehabilitation at Oasis Runcorn, I feel my mental health has improved slightly and that I feel more settled in myself and feel able to comply better with the programme I will be following. I would like to extend my gratitude and appreciation to all the staff, particularly to Tracey, Kevin and Linda as well as the nursing team, particularly Cecilia and Jennifer for the support they have given me on numerous occasions- I feel that their advice and willingness to listen, empathise and provide appropriate feedback greatly improved the way I was feeling and enabled me to become more able to adhere to the treatment I will be receiving. The food has been great and would like to thank Ian for being so accommodating. Thank you for having me here.
MN
21 Jan 2019
I felt welcomed from the minute i walked through the door, staff have been very good always asking if i am ok, is there anything that we can do for you. The groups were good, clients encouraged to open up without being judged, talked about serious situations but because you are made to feel relaxed you tend to open up more, there are some light hearted groups too.
Elaine May
21 Jan 2019
All staff have been very helpful, friendly and kind. The treatment has been fantastic.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.