Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

G.S
27 Feb 2021
So far I have had not had any problems and have not craved alcohol during my treatment. I am looking forward to the next stage and getting the education I need to stay sober
Patrick
24 Feb 2021
My first detox which I found strange being isolated due to Covid but staff managed well under the circumstances. I am glad that I came and would recommend to others.
Isaac
24 Feb 2021
I am so glad that I came, to wake up and feel well on a morning is great, seeing and hearing my family happy makes me happy. THe staff have been professional, supportive and always had time for you even when busy.
Linda
23 Feb 2021
It is isolating, I know we get alot of breaks but I struggled. I couldn't do the zoom meetings due to my epilepsy. Staff were very good and helpful.
AP
19 Feb 2021
Staff friendly and helpful. Good food clean facilities.
Alec
18 Feb 2021
I have been treated well and with respect I have nothing negative or any complaints about my treatment at oasis Bradford. The staff are fantastic do not judge and treat everyone with respect.
Sharon
18 Feb 2021
My treatment at Oasis braford was a shock in the beginning and I struggled with the medication it made me feel like I was drunk, however once i got used to it i was ok, the nurses are great and professional. Meals are cold by the time they get to the room. Support staff were also good.
Ian
18 Feb 2021
The treatment and staff are very attentive and its is effective.
Bernadette
17 Feb 2021
My detox has gone really well the nursing staff were very helpful, the support staff are really good. The food is great very nice portions. Really thankful for all the support.
Janet
17 Feb 2021
I have found the staff amazing, nice athmosphere and I have found my treatment brilliant cant fault oasis Bradford i would highly recommend it for anyone struggling with addiction.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.