Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lucy
06 Jan 2019
Amazing programme. It has changed my life and given me hope for the future. I would strongly recommend anyone suffering with addiction to get in touch with Oasis.
Karen
04 Jan 2019
Treatment successful even though I was only here a short time, great support staff .
Marilyn
02 Jan 2019
Its very welcoming, great atmosphere. Accommodation very good, 24hours a day. Staff are very approachable which is a massive bonus when you are feeling vulnerable.peer support fantastic.
Paul
02 Jan 2019
Very satisfied
Kevin
02 Jan 2019
Excellent service, the groups were great and the staff were really good and friendly great peer support too.
Paul
02 Jan 2019
Good overall
David
02 Jan 2019
Really good and poitive, the best thing i have ever done for myself.
Fudge
30 Dec 2018
I enjoyed it i didn't think it would be that easy,thanks to staff and my peers.
Jean
29 Dec 2018
The experience was much better than I had anticipated.People were really friendly and helpful
AD
26 Dec 2018
i would just like to say that this is the first time i have done this kind of detox where there is detox/rehabilitation, it is definitely different and i feel has been better for me. This is not too intense for early stages there is a bit of everything. The staff come and talk to you when you want them to instead of a set time you can speak to anybody about anything they have been good that way.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.