Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard
23 Dec 2018
My stay has been good and successful I would recommend Oasis to anyone needing help
Dal
22 Dec 2018
Really good treatment and wish i could stay a while...
Chelsea
20 Dec 2018
Oasis Bradford may not be as posh as the others but it works.
Virginia
20 Dec 2018
Good
Amy
19 Dec 2018
I couldn't recommend Oasis Bradford enough. It has been the best decision of my life thanks to an effective programme and great staff.
Pauline
19 Dec 2018
I did not know what to expect on my arrival, but now I feel very positive about my future.
Neil
18 Dec 2018
I have enjoyed my stay and have met all my goals.I would recommend Oasis to anyone
Gary
16 Dec 2018
Warm and friendly staff, they keep you busy. Good food, and great facilities.
Chrissi
15 Dec 2018
I was really looked after. Nothing was too much trouble. This has changed my life. The staff were outstanding... thank you.
Susan
13 Dec 2018
This detox has saved my life it couldn't have come at a better time i am grateful for the support of all my peers, the staff have been kind and considerate. There are a few negatives but none of them would have stopped me coming here, i look forward to the rest of my sober journey.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.