Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bethany
12 Dec 2018
I have loved my time at oasis the staff are very accommodating and understanding. I have found the groups interesting and the peer support really helps you through the process and support each other.
Sarah
12 Dec 2018
The staff at oasis Bradford are fantastic I cant thank them enough I am very grateful for all their help and support.THANK YOU
Chris Martin
11 Dec 2018
Fantastic staff and a good range of activities.
Lindy
05 Dec 2018
A wonderful recovery centre,with staff that care about what they do. Would recommend to anyone.
Julie
05 Dec 2018
The staff have been excellent and have supported me throughout my detox so thank you to everybody, I have enjoyed my stay and have learnt a lot as well as benefited from the groups and 1-1's and staff support, this has been my first detox and was better than i thought it would be.
Lisa
05 Dec 2018
This has been like a holiday for me even though it has saved my life, i am so glad i did it as i can see a future for myself now.
Micheal
02 Dec 2018
It has been brilliant thanks.
Lynne
02 Dec 2018
Thank you to all staff
AM
29 Nov 2018
Certainly benefited from both staff and peer support, found it difficult during the day to have 1-1 as staff were so busy. Enjoyed the group work and i am going to take the tools that i have learnt with me.
Jonny Bongo
29 Nov 2018
I have made a lot of friends, good friends, i cant moan about the staff i was disappointed that everything was taken off you the groups were fantastic for me i'm now more sociable than i was, but i feel my peers have way more time for me than the staff and they've done a lot for me i don't mean this in an offence to the staff.
 
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased your overall experience was positive.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.