Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ivan Bogdanovich
29 Nov 2018
At first i was very nervous and didn't know what to expect,i was a mess shacking couldn't walk up the stairs, after the first 3 days i wasn't trembling but still unstable on my legs after the fourth day everything started to come good both mentally and physically. After the fourth day my head was not in turmoil and i have improved since then and now i am back to normal.
CG
28 Nov 2018
I have only been here for 10 days but it feels like home, I have had good support from my peers and staff when I have had my up and down days, I would recommend coming here to anybody.
William
25 Nov 2018
I think my stay has been absolutely brilliant and have met lots of lovely brilliant people
Chris
24 Nov 2018
The staff and my peers were great it was nice to know staff were always at hand even through the night,food good and plenty to snack on thanks
Pg
20 Nov 2018
The morning my husband told me I was coming in to detox I refused but I am glad that I came. The staff and peers are lovely, I have enjoyed going to the groups and feel I have benefitted from them.
Graham
18 Nov 2018
Another day or two before treatment and I wouldn't be sitting here now probably. I am detoxed and ready fro the next stage.
Gavin
16 Nov 2018
I fully enjoyed my time here after my initial anxieties.In a way I shall be sad to leave.I would recommend this facility to anybody who feels they have an addiction issue
Suleman
15 Nov 2018
Satisfactory
Paul Lawson
15 Nov 2018
excellent
MDorma
14 Nov 2018
The staff and level of care at oasis Bradford was exceptional. Coming in i was very apprehensive but from the very beginning i received excellent care and was treated with respect kindness and compassion.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.