Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Eric
07 Nov 2018
I am quite happy with my treatment.On arrival I could not even hold a cup if coffee.Now I,m sober with no shakes
Kelly
07 Nov 2018
My experience at Oasis has been hugely positive. Without the experience i believe my addition would have become progressively worse. I have learned to understand my addiction and how to manage and cope with my triggers. I have regained confidence and self respect giving me an amazing foundation to continue on my journey to a sober happy life.
Lesley
05 Nov 2018
I found the experience great with lots of help from staff and peers
AS
31 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, the staff and peers have made me feel very welcome and safe, I have taken something away from each group and learnt a lot.
Chris
31 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, staff have educated me about addiction, i could not have done this on my own and it feels good to be clean from drugs, so don't fear it coz its easy and worth it.
Robin
30 Oct 2018
Great detox centre with additional rehab
Victoria
27 Oct 2018
Thanks bradford helped me to kick start my recovery
M
27 Oct 2018
Brilliant Thanks
Mannie
24 Oct 2018
Enjoyed my stay here it was easier than i thought, sleep deprivation was the worst side effect but knowing i was in a safe place i just got on with it.
MSC
24 Oct 2018
Found my time here incredibly useful, will be leaving here with the tools to keep myself clean and sober for the future. The staff are very supportive and willing to take time out for 1-1's if needed.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.