Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mo
23 Oct 2018
I am very grateful for the help and support that i have received.
David
21 Oct 2018
I have spent 28 days here at oasis and the service provided has been of a very high standard, bearing in mind this is the first occasion I have attended a residential detox.
Chris
21 Oct 2018
I have really enjoyed my stay and thought the staff and facilities excellent. I would recommend Oasis to anybody
S
19 Oct 2018
very good
Clare F
14 Oct 2018
I'm really grateful to be clean and sober and being in a better head place for sobriety. Looking forward to the next steps of recovery with my family.
Gurjpal
11 Oct 2018
Oasis exceeded my expectations.Cleanliness,staff food and the respect I received from the staff.I would highly recommend this opportunity to others
MC
11 Oct 2018
I would like to thank the staff for my stay in the centre.
Mandy
10 Oct 2018
GOOD
Altaf Hussain
02 Oct 2018
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Tom, Ricki and every single staff member for the help and support throughout my detox/rehab that I have received in Oasis recovery unit Bradford. This has been life changing.
Ray
02 Oct 2018
Thank you to all the staff
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.