Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tracey
30 Sep 2018
Thanks to everyone at Bradford oasis great staff.
Mrs Beck
29 Sep 2018
I have completed a detox programme at Oasis Bradford and I cannot recommend the place enough! - The process groups enabled me to look at myself from a different perspective - I have increased self worth, self confidence and a new attitude to life. The Detox programme was handled effectively and with consideration to my needs. Overall I have enjoyed many of the groups and support from staff and fellow peers have made the experience one that I wont forget. Dear Past, thank you for the lessons. Dear Future, I'M READY!!!
Mike
28 Sep 2018
Review five stars given.
StevieT
25 Sep 2018
I came to oasis Bradford and was in a bad way 3 months before I came here I didn't care about myself or anyone around me I thought I was going to die but didn't care, I came to oasis Braford I was really nervous and had been abusing drugs for 3 years so it took me a while to get my head around things I started the detox which cushioned the blow and wouldn't have been able to get clean without the detox and therapy program. the program they have here at oasis Bradford is proven to work now I've finished my 28 days I'm ready to move on to the next stage of my recovery and feel confident in my life drug free. I'm very thankful to the staff and my peers for the support and saving my life.
Emma
24 Sep 2018
I found my detox hard at first but was given the best care and attention by staff and great peer support
Jed
24 Sep 2018
I would like to thank everyone for there help and support in helping me to get clean
Amy
21 Sep 2018
Got everything i needed from staff and peers Thanks
RM
20 Sep 2018
I have enjoyed my time here the detox has gone well. I have met a good group of people and staff have been very helpful.
Ed
18 Sep 2018
Oasis Bradford is clean and friendly and a good community. Good treatment.
CR
16 Sep 2018
Bradford Oasis gives you 24 hour medical care which is essential to your first part of recovery. All of the staff are very caring and compassionate and experienced in dealing with your addiction. Before I came to Bradford, I had given up all hope of recovery and leading a normal life. I now believe I have the tools to return to a life of sobriety.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.