Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jo
16 Sep 2018
Staff were very friendly, food was lovely and has helped me put weight on. It has changed my mindset about alcohol.
Chris
16 Sep 2018
Very good.
Raythetree001
05 Sep 2018
I would highly recommend oasis Bradford because it is very hard to do it on your own the staff are highly trained and its proven to work.
MANC TONY
05 Sep 2018
I couldn't have foreseen how 3 weeks could have helped me but my confidence and self worth is back where it should be, physically I have improved mentally I'm more stable and emotionally I'm prepared for the future prier to here id lost all hope.
Mark W
02 Sep 2018
My stay at Oasis Bradford was excellent, the staff and my peers were first class, they supported me and I made lots of friendships along the way, I cannot speak highly enough of the people and the programme.
Michael A
29 Aug 2018
Its a good centre to attend a detox programme
Gareth
28 Aug 2018
I found the staff very understanding,polite and helpful.I now know that there are people who care and places like this helps people who need it. The staff and peer relationship helped me succeed in my detox.
Lee
27 Aug 2018
I think the staff are all nice and helpful have felt very welcome
Jaydean
27 Aug 2018
I think the staff are all nice and helpful have felt very welcome
Wendy
24 Aug 2018
Thank you all staff for their help. I am ready to continue with my recovery.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.