Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JD
23 Aug 2018
I found it hard at fist but was supported a lot by peers and staff. I feel I am a different person already then when I first came in 21 days ago. Thank you Oasis Bradford
Alex C
21 Aug 2018
The treatment I received was excellent. Have learnt some very useful techniques and tools to help me when I leave. Feeling very positive
Lyndsey
19 Aug 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here met some good people had a laugh and the time went fast
Amanda
19 Aug 2018
I was anxious on arrival but soon was put at ease by the staff.They informed me of what to expect when taking medication.I was involved in every aspect of the group meetings which I enjoyed and found very informative
GR
14 Aug 2018
The treatment at the centre has helped me immensely. Staff have been helpful and friendly. Made some good friends.
John Fellows
06 Aug 2018
I found my treatment to be better than I expected. My peers were excellent and helped me very much. The staff were good.
Paul
05 Aug 2018
Excellent service. Warm, professional, medical and support staff.
Christine
31 Jul 2018
I have enjoyed my time here
Karen
28 Jul 2018
I am totally satisfied and grateful to Oasis staff for the wonderful care and support that they have given me. Thank you all
Raj
28 Jul 2018
Well organised unit and well qualified and competent staff, doctor and nurses gave good advice in times of need. I am very happy that I came here to sort my problems and I am returning to a new life with my loved ones. All the best to everyone.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.