Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Manda
14 Feb 2021
I found oasis braford fantastic, I have been given the tools to put into practice and be able to go home and be alcohol free, the staff are brilliant and it has saved my life thank you all.
John
13 Feb 2021
The treatment worked and I feel 100% better very effective cant fault it, I feel so positive for my future in just a week. Thank you to the staff for being fantastic.The deputy was very pleasant and supportive.
Anthony
12 Feb 2021
My stay has been very comfortable and the staff excellent
Dianne
10 Feb 2021
Good
DL
08 Feb 2021
It was alot better than expected. I was worried at first, but I got through it.
Peter
08 Feb 2021
I have round isolating really helpful to be able to relax and be able to concentrate. I have a routine and structure back into my life. I am thank full for the support of staff.
Connie
08 Feb 2021
All the staff are lovely and supportive have helped me out alot, Katie sat with me and helped me put a plan together for when I go home and made me feel positive that I can do this. The doctor is fantastic made my withdrawl easier and the nurses are great. I would highly recommend for anyone in addiction who needs help.
A
07 Feb 2021
Would recommend to any one great friendly staff and helpful
R
07 Feb 2021
Very nice place and everyone has been helpful and there was good food.
Amanda
06 Feb 2021
My treatment has been very supportive. I felt safe and cared for.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.