Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Iwona
28 Jul 2018
I came in to Oases for the detox. I have received t best treatment and I am very satisfied and grateful to all staff.
Shaun
22 Jul 2018
The treatment and staff have been first class.
Carl
22 Jul 2018
Feedback given to staff in writing. Overall experience better than expected. Would have liked more help on the Spiritual side, was promised a visit by a Vicar, but this was not followed up.
 
Hi Carl, Thanks for the review, we are sorry we could not arrange the visit, we hope to see you back at aftercare.
Trev
21 Jul 2018
Overall a very positive experience. I would recommend this programme.
Ryan Parker
19 Jul 2018
Happy with treatment everything ok.
Jon
17 Jul 2018
extremely good care, start to finish, All staff excellent.
Louise
15 Jul 2018
Without the centre I wouldn't have gotten out of a very dark place I was in. Anybody who needs it... I couldn't recommend it enough.
Debra
15 Jul 2018
My treatment has gone well. I have my fight back in my belly.
Sharon
11 Jul 2018
satisfactory, better than my last attempt at an other treatment centre. However, the rules were difficult too follow due to lack of explanation; this did change after different peers came too group. the rules tend to follow different circumstances' that can evolve.
Gill
10 Jul 2018
The Treatment I received at Oasis was excellent. the Staff were very professional and helpful. I found the sessions very helpful and I would just like to thank everyone.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.