Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dee
10 Jul 2018
It is my 4th rehab and the 1st that I have completed, therefore I recommend it.
James
09 Jul 2018
I was surprised to learn I was in a shared room when I arrived as the booking clearly stated a double room (I shared with 2 others). I acknowledge I initialled agreeing to a shared room but I came to the facility in no fit condition to fully read or understand what I was signing. I believe the option of an advocated should be offered at the time for people who arrive who are clearly either suffering from present, or a come down, from their substance/alcohol issues, this would mean there would be less room for misunderstandings.
A
07 Jul 2018
I have enjoyed my stay and feel I have learnt a lot, good support from peers and staff, the dynamics of the group have changed in the last couple of days and this made my last couple of days more difficult. I have enjoyed my stay and feel I have learnt a lot, good support from peers and staff, the dynamics of the group have changed in the last couple of days and this made my last couple of days more difficult. I think weekends could be more staffed.
Craig
06 Jul 2018
This experience has been positive and it has really helped me and has changed my life a bit. I have never been sober this long.
Darren
04 Jul 2018
I am happy with the service. al round good.
Martin
01 Jul 2018
I've achieved my goals, stopped any alcohol intake, received good advice on tackling problems likely to arise in the future with alternative coping techniques
Steven
01 Jul 2018
I am really grateful to be here and to sort my life out. I now have a second chance and feel very positive.
David
26 Jun 2018
Whereas I did not expect to enjoy my experience here I have
Mark
24 Jun 2018
Excellent great staff.
Barry
20 Jun 2018
I have enjoyed my stay at oasis and was impressed with the staff and activities and therapy sessions.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.