Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Julie
20 Jun 2018
I feel I have been lucky to be with the group of people I have been with, both peers and staff. I am now mentally preparing myself for the next step to my recovery.
Mark White
18 Jun 2018
I ARRIVD AT OASIS IN QUITE STATE PAUL THE SUPPORT WORKER CAME TO MEET ME AT RECECPTION COULD SEE I NWAS IN A STATE FROM WITHDRAWL AND GOT SORTED OUT BEFORE I WAS ADMITED. EVERYBODY SUPPORT WORKERS/PEERS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL GAVE ADVISE WERE NEEDED.COMPLETED MY DETOX IN GOOD TIME AND FEEL FAR FAR BETTER FOR IT.
Kevin
13 Jun 2018
It is a nice, clean building, all the staff are helpful. After the first few days I calmed down and was glad I stayed.
Darren
13 Jun 2018
The place and the staff and my peers got me through a difficult time of which I am very grateful for. They were 100% behind me.
Jack
09 Jun 2018
staff were brilliant helped with everything i needed. got invloved in all the groups and enjoyed the DBT and the yoga the most
Scrappylass
08 Jun 2018
I found the treatment programme really helpful and the support from staff was brilliant. talking to other clients was incredibly beneficial aswell.
Paul
07 Jun 2018
I have been very impressed with the staff and peers.It has been a wonderful learning experience
Miss Tickle
07 Jun 2018
the staff were very supportive and motivational in my hours of need.
Lauren
07 Jun 2018
Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. I will be eternally grateful.
Sandra
06 Jun 2018
It was not as scary as I imagined it would be. I have met lots of likeminded people and people who understood. Overall a very positive experience.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.