Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dominic
05 Jun 2018
All the staff were really well trained and new what they was doing and I'm really grateful. I feel it has made me a better person and probably saved my life.
Dorcas
04 Jun 2018
Excellent service very helpful and supportive staff that ho above and beyond
Paul
04 Jun 2018
The detox facility was good and the reduction from methadone and alcohol was very good.
Tom
03 Jun 2018
Struggled at first but the staff supported me all the way.
Ash
03 Jun 2018
Brilliant
Jenny
03 Jun 2018
Staff lovely but extremely basic facilities
Dave
02 Jun 2018
good
H S
02 Jun 2018
Brilliant experience
BD
31 May 2018
I loved my stay here it was a lovely atmosphere it was like home. I have had a good laugh with my peers the food was good.
Neil
31 May 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, staff have been brilliant as have the rest of my peers it has been a good group where by everybody got on well together. If you ever needed help staff were always there to help you.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.