Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Cathy
30 May 2018
I arrived feeling worthless and left feeling that I had a purpose. Staff fantastic. Peers like minded and very supportive
Roger
30 May 2018
I have learnt a fair amount and the changed regime is a big improvement
Dave
29 May 2018
Everything has been absolutely brilliant.Everybody helps each other
Greg
28 May 2018
very good
Lisa
28 May 2018
Good
Dave
24 May 2018
The staff were very professional. My peers were a fantastic group of people.
Nichola
23 May 2018
I just wish my treatment could have been longer.The staff have been really good and the clients who have been with me have been really welcoming.
Tanya
23 May 2018
I feel my stay here has helped me, and feel more able I think to cope with my addiction when I leave. I have found the staff and my peers very helpful in my recovery and couldn't have got through my time here without such helpful people.
Vivian
20 May 2018
I'm clean. The cleanest I've been, (for a time.) Must get better at staying that way. Thanks.
Mark Duce
18 May 2018
I have really enjoyed my time here and every single memeber of staff has help me innsome way. Laura especially helped me with my solicitor court case and lots of other things.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.