Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David M
17 May 2018
I have successfully completed my detox with oasis bradford and i feel ready for the next stage of my recovery.
Darren
17 May 2018
I found the service satisfactory
Quider
13 May 2018
Slight mix up with admission regarding length of stay and was not informed of some important points. Other than that the detox did what it was supposed to.
Cazza
13 May 2018
Having never detoxed in-house before I was very apprehensive but within a few days I had settled and integrated well. This was down to the staff, the groups, the environment and especially my peers who were amazing.
Joe
12 May 2018
Detox was a success. Was managed in a safe and responsible manner.
Cheryl
07 May 2018
I recommend the unit, staff are very kind and helpful
Caitlin
07 May 2018
Although not what I expected I have to say that by the end of my detox I understood the method and reason behind all aspects of treatment.
Michael
07 May 2018
Good
Vicki
06 May 2018
Treatment went to plan and resulted in successful detox
Martyn Lane
03 May 2018
hard work,but worth it in the end.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.