Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Pat
16 Apr 2018
I have only stayed overnight before moving onto Runcorn. The care I received has been exceptional.
Simon
16 Apr 2018
the centre was a great helping detoxing me and setting me uo for the next programe
Kevin
14 Apr 2018
I was very satisfied with the service I received,and enjoyed a good laugh with my peers.
Paul
13 Apr 2018
The staff and peers have been welcoming. Great care and treatment. Many thanks to all.
Mo
12 Apr 2018
This has been an exceptional experience. -all staff without exception have made me feel safe and secure. Many Thanks!
Tarnia
12 Apr 2018
Happy with the service thanks
Dave
11 Apr 2018
Totally transformed my life to make me more positive and focussed on my addiction which educated me into controlling the desire / cravings.
Suzanne
10 Apr 2018
I have found the detox regime successful and the staff have been very helpful towards my stay and have been there for me if I have needed support.
Brian
09 Apr 2018
I have found the staff at the service to be respectful and helpful at all times. They act professionally and will do what they can for you within the scope of the rules. All in all I have had a great Detox experience.
Derek
05 Apr 2018
I would recommend this programme to people with addiction who are wanting to detox and be clean.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.