Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Simon
05 Apr 2018
The staff were great helped me a lot, the food was great. Also the peer groups and support given was tremendous.
John
03 Apr 2018
I came into OASIS 14 days ago and i completed a successfully detox with the support of staff and my peers. Before i was admitted i had read great reviews from past clients and found these to be 100% true. I found the experience to be over whelming, a great success and a life changing event. I am now confidiently starting the next part of my long journey to a new life of sobriety.
LC
01 Apr 2018
I was very happy here everyone has made me feel really welcome here including the staff and I have enjoyed it here.
Micheal
27 Mar 2018
life saving treatment from fantastic staff.
Mark Goodwin
27 Mar 2018
wouldn't hesitate in recommending oasis to friends and family.
James Carlin
20 Mar 2018
I would recommend Oasis Bradford, It is a brilliant detox centre. I have excelled in my recovery, exceeding all my expectations.
George Ingram
20 Mar 2018
I am so happy that my sister encouraged me to come to Oasis. But with no pressure I decided myself and made the decision to come. . I feel that towards the end of treatment the groups became repetitious , but I do understand the reason for that. It was sad seeing people leave but happy for them at the same time. I feel my time here has been both stimulating and a journey of a lifetime.
John
19 Mar 2018
My detox exceeded expectations
Yvonne
18 Mar 2018
I have got a lot out of Bradford oasis peers and staff exceptional.
Alec
17 Mar 2018
Thank you oasis bradford
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.