Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mahmoud
16 Mar 2018
I would definitely recommend people to come here the staff are very nice and helpful
Lisa
16 Mar 2018
supportive staff, a warm and friendly environment made the detox process more bearable. I left with more information in my 'tool kit' to help with my recovery in my home environment.
Ian
15 Mar 2018
I arrived at Oasis in desperate need of support from alcohol dependency, the treatment I received was second to none and I left feeling like my old self again.
Christine
14 Mar 2018
I would recommend the service, the staff are fantastic. Other clients are helpful and supportive with my journey.
Paul
13 Mar 2018
Treatment has gone really well, no complaints at all. Staff superb, support workers, medical staff etc.
Gareth
13 Mar 2018
I thought the programme was fantastic
Libby
13 Mar 2018
I am really glad that I came and one of the best decisions that I have made. My time here has enabled me to clear my mind and start me on my journey of recovery.
Jonny
11 Mar 2018
Happy with the help I received.
Cc
08 Mar 2018
Its done the job.
Laura H
08 Mar 2018
Bradford has been very helpful to helping me with my addiction
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.