Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David
04 Feb 2021
I found isolating hard and struggled with all the rules. Katie was really supportive and helped me to calm down, other staff are ok. just dont know there names. Food was good.
Andrew
04 Feb 2021
I did not know what to expect before arriving but staff were empathetic and supportive and have and have helped me throughout
S
03 Feb 2021
Thank you to everybody that has helped and supported me. The bathroom needs to be fixed.
Johnathan
01 Feb 2021
Great did exactly what I needed
SP
31 Jan 2021
I was made to feel very welcome as soon as I walked through the door. I feel that the isolation has helped me come to he realisation that I need to crack it this time, so it worked fo me.
Bob
31 Jan 2021
Good
Steve
30 Jan 2021
I am hoping this treatment will be successful, and I am now on the right track to where I want to be. The staff have looked after me extremely well, thank you.
Yes
29 Jan 2021
5 star
Mike
29 Jan 2021
It's been a rollercoaster of emotions, but overall a very positive and healthy experience, that I will never forget. Very happy.
Kai
27 Jan 2021
Al staff have been really nice and kind, my first detox and my last.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.