Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Melanie
06 Mar 2018
I found the peers welcoming and the staff very helpful.
Robert
05 Mar 2018
Spent too long in detox before moving to rehab facilities
Free
04 Mar 2018
I would recommend the service to anyone who needs it.
Jane
01 Mar 2018
I would highly recommend Oasis for detox treatment
Martyn
01 Mar 2018
I consider my time here well spent
Sarah O'Hare
28 Feb 2018
Oasis Bradford has been an excellent experience with caring staff helping my detox from alcohol aswell as providing me with information on living with addiction, provided strategies and aftercare. overall fantastic
Fred
28 Feb 2018
Coming here effectively saved my life
CR
25 Feb 2018
Excellent rehabilitation, most staff helpful and felt very at ease in the environment with peers and staff.
Simba
24 Feb 2018
Staff are nice and friendly.The first day I received all the help I needed.Also the staff are very understanding & helpful.
James
24 Feb 2018
Excellent facility I achieved exactly what I set out to achieve
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.