Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Adam Hogg
20 Feb 2018
I arrived in Oasis Bradford with little belief of ever being able to recover from my opiate addiction. I truly didn't believe in myself. My addictions were killing me and with Oasis Bradfords support i've learned theirs life after addiction. I tried for years to travel the path with any intervention but after 28 days of detox im finally ready to approach life in a different manner. Im a thick onion to crack and for anyone to get through to me it takes a lot of skill and experience I cannot advise anyone reading this if your lost in the sea of drugs please take the step. Its not impossible.
Sam
18 Feb 2018
oasis Bradford has done the job completed and on to the next stage of my recovery.
Shona Beggs
17 Feb 2018
Oasis Bradford had provided me with a great detox service. I was made welcome and comfortable from admission to discharge. The staff and facilities, in my opinion, can not be faulted.
Andy
15 Feb 2018
The staff at Bradford created a calm atmosphere amongst the clients. They were always on call to talk about any issues and help if they could. The group sessions have given me valuable tools and have learnt me lessons that I know will aid in the next stage of my recovery. I can't thank you enough.
Gerard
14 Feb 2018
From the day I entered Oasis I felt safe and relieved to be here. I felt welcomed by all the staff and peers. I made some really amazing friends in my first week here who subsequently helped speed up my recovery. Along side the support of these peers, the nursing staff and support workers did an outstanding job in aiding my speedy recovery. Group sessions were an important part of the day as well as communicating with other peers outside of the daily set programme.
Jane
11 Feb 2018
I think my stay was made as comfortable as possible.All my needs were met and staff were available throughout
John
09 Feb 2018
It has been the best detox i have ever been to thanks
Terry
07 Feb 2018
I have found Oasis Bradford very beneficial, it has been money well spent. I was so ill when i arrived and i am walking out of here a different man with my head held high, my children have also got their dad back and they are very proud of that.
CW
04 Feb 2018
I found the process groups very good but feel that more groups should be done to get to know yourself and express who you really are. More team building groups to reveal peoples qualities rather than their flaws.
Carol B
04 Feb 2018
The first two weeks were very tough, but with the help of other peers who were going through the same roller coaster as my self i have managed to complete my detox. I feel a 1000% better than when i came in thanks to staff and my peers.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.