Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lisa Farrelly
18 Jan 2018
satisfied with they help that i recieved from staff members but do not think that my needs where met with future housing issues.
Philip
14 Jan 2018
I would recommend Oasis to anyone and the food is good too
S
13 Jan 2018
GOOD
Marie
09 Jan 2018
Came in knowing everything but found out i knew nothing. All the information received through meetings and groups gave me greater insight and knowledge of my illness. It has been an educational stay, learnt a lot of addiction pleasure of receiving everything. Felt very safe in Oasis Bradford, very special people in my stay met a lot of people was a pleasure meeting everyone and was welcomed with all peers that came and went. Successfully detoxed and moving forward.
Zak
09 Jan 2018
Overall my treatment has been successfully. Staff and Peers have been helpful.
Claire
09 Jan 2018
28 days in Oasis Bradford, met all expectation, very professional staff in all departments.
K
08 Jan 2018
It has opened my eyes to a lot of things whilst been here, everyone has a story to tell and how they fell into addiction, i have learnt a lot from groups whilst here and i need to put myself first and stop worrying about other people, and to not worry about what people think about me,
Chris Jamieson
08 Jan 2018
A good peer group i have had some good laughs, enjoyed helping and supporting other peers and them supporting me. I have learnt never to drink again. My relapse has been harder this time but i feel that i have come out a stronger person.
R S
07 Jan 2018
Successfully detoxed from alcohol in a safe and secure enviroment.
DeanaDW
07 Jan 2018
I am very happy with the treatment here.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.