Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lizzie
12 Dec 2017
Brilliant staff at Oasis, lovely welcome and treatment was professionally done. Learnt a lot about addiction very accommodating.
Johnson
11 Dec 2017
Returned to Oasis after a very short blip in my recovery process. The reason I returned is that this centre offers, good group sessions. The staff are extremely helpful. I would recommend this centre to anyone who needs help in recovering from an addiction
Alan Y
10 Dec 2017
The staff and the program have been sensational
Jacqueline Honey
10 Dec 2017
What can i say.i was really anxious to walk in here..but its the best thing iv ever done..the accomadation was fantastic..all the staff was supberb..the chef is amazing im leaving here a new woman and i cant thank everyone at oasis bradford enough..thanks guys xx
Dennis P
09 Dec 2017
wonderful place helped me get better and gave me the tools to get on to the road to recovery and the food was excellent and the staff we amazing, supportive and helpful i would definitely recomend to come here for a detox!
Anthony S
08 Dec 2017
Found the staff very helpful and informative and steered me toward staying sober.
Jason P
06 Dec 2017
Feeling a bit apprehensive about going on to Runcorn whilst i am still rattling and on medication. I have enjoyed my stay here.
Sue
05 Dec 2017
Oasis did a good job for me with an alcohol detox, group sessions and activities. 1 to One sessions available with staff. At least one Nursing staff resident 24 hrs in shifts. Medical practioner available on call and for planning detox regimes with clients. Food weekdays prepared by chef freshly prepared. Usual rules and boundaries of a recovery centre, eg. no mobile phones or internet access whilst in treatment. rooms basic but with tv. fixtures a little shabby in places but I understand a refurbishment is planned. Therapeutic community ssystem worked well for me and did me the world of good. I am going home tomorrow free of drugs and alcohol and i am very relieved about it. Thankyou Oasis recovery. You do what it says on the tin.
Robert
01 Dec 2017
Great detox centre with added recovery benefits.I would recommend it.
Natalie
30 Nov 2017
Friendly staff, facilities easily to access, encouraged to access outside programs such as AA. would recommend to others.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.