Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Si
15 Nov 2017
On a whole my experience at oasis has been very positive and all the staff are lovely.
Mickealah RBJ Thomas
14 Nov 2017
great staff very supportive, very understanding and highly trained within their roles i am so greatfull for their help, wisdom,knowledge if it wasnt for them i wont be where i am today so thank you and keep up the good work alot of people like me need people like you in order to move forward . thank you each one of you for everything, this has been a great expriance. many thanks to all and will miss your kindness outside will miss you x
Natalie
13 Nov 2017
Very anxious to start but the staff made my transaction through recovery very easy and the peers helped me over come so much i didn't know i needed to overcome. I thank oasis Bradford for so many things and recomend them to anyone who needs help.
LM
09 Nov 2017
The staff have been absolutely amazing top of the market. I would recommend this place to anybody who needed it.
LP
09 Nov 2017
I found the treatment centre very helpful in getting me into the next stage of my recovery. I found staff helpful and knowledgeable about various subject matters that come up during detox and felt supported when i had issues that were other than my drug addiction and working on recovery
Ben
08 Nov 2017
The staff are great. Once i got faith in the process it genuinely did work. Everyone has been polite and helpful. They do seem knowledgeable and know what they are doing. I have taken drugs all my life and i really do feel like i have done it this time. I have never felt like before i have never felt as i good as this on my last day here and i cannot thank everyone enough, the staff and my peers at the centre.
LB
08 Nov 2017
Tidy place bedroom satisfactory. Fresh bedding and towels every day. Friendly staff.
Terry A
05 Nov 2017
Does what it said on the tin. I arrived addicted to several substances and left clean and sober. Objective completed!!!!!
Jamie B
03 Nov 2017
For a ten day alcohol detox the service was more than appropriate
Devona
03 Nov 2017
This detox centre is brilliant. if you get a chance like this, take it. Its hard but worth it and all the staff are fantastic.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.