Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Shaun
29 Oct 2017
Oasis Bradford has been brilliant staff have been great. Overall excellent
Jay P
27 Oct 2017
My treatment here has been very good all the staff are friendly and help you no matter what. oasis has changed my life for the best.
DAVE
26 Oct 2017
generally the treatment i've received from the centre has been excellent
Anitra
25 Oct 2017
Without the support and encouragement of the staff and processes at Oasis, I would still be without purpose, self worth and passion! - Thank you for helping me find myself again!
Bozzer
25 Oct 2017
My treatment was successful in the fact that I completed the detox, the rest is up to me and support in my local town.
Lesley F
22 Oct 2017
This has been the best treatment i have received considering i have been to six other treatment centres, i feel prepared for going on to rehab i have not been bored here and have actually really enjoyed myself. I would recommend this to anyone.
Ian
21 Oct 2017
I found the treatment was suitable for my addiction and this enabled me to turn my life around from near disaster to one that has a future now.
Brown
20 Oct 2017
During the course of my detox I have learnt new ways of coping with cravings and reduced my thoughts of drinking. My anxiety has also reduced. I would recommend this detox unit for anyone wanting to stop drinking and better themselves.
Joew98
20 Oct 2017
Great staff, service, planning, at.
Briano
19 Oct 2017
Was not sure what to expect as I have previously always done my detox within the community. Got what I needed from my stay although 21 days would have been enough looking back now. Thanks to all the staff I have completed this phase and ready to begin the next leg of my journey. Only criticism would be more exercise and less external noise due to the location. Thanks guys
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.