Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Cats
18 Oct 2017
cant thank the staff enough in my recovery here at oasis.
Jason
18 Oct 2017
My Stay at Oasis was very beneficial and very helpful in my recovery.
Psychic Rebecca
17 Oct 2017
Thanks to all the staff at Oasis for helping me on my road to recovery and helping me find the confidence to realise that I do not need to live my life drinking alcohol morning to night. I can now take back my life and give my son what he needs (his mother) Detox went really well so thank you again.
Glenda
17 Oct 2017
Came into Oasis Bradford with extreme anxiety from my alcohol addiction and events going on in my life. The help, support & positive feedback off my peers past & present + the staff enabled me to reflect & face the world again free of alcohol.
David
15 Oct 2017
oasis the best.
David
14 Oct 2017
I can't thank the staff at Oasis Bradford enough. They have helped transform my life from one of desperation to one of hope. I am now able to focus on my recovery and to plan for my future.
Jerry
13 Oct 2017
bet move of my life anyone with any kind of addiction and its out of control oasis is the answer saved my life
SP
10 Oct 2017
The staff have been great, i have been really lucky to meet people from different aspects of life, my peers have been very supportive, and in the nicest way i do not want to come back.
Gavin
09 Oct 2017
good stay
Gzd1985
08 Oct 2017
the treatment i recieved was 10/10 and anyone who needs help and care i strongly recommend contacting oasis
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.