Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sab
02 Feb 2018
I arrived in a dark place through alcohol and completed my detox and am ready for the next stage of my recovery
Helen P
02 Feb 2018
This has given me a life to live for and not just an existance
CP
28 Jan 2018
Excellent professional service. Ready to start my next chapter.
PH
26 Jan 2018
I have enjoyed my stay here, I have learnt a lot more about addiction than i thought i knew, I would not have got through it successfully without the help of staff and my peers.
Anonymous
25 Jan 2018
Very welcoming, professionally run and effective.
Kelly Chamberlain
23 Jan 2018
Fantastic Rehab and Detoxification centre. Brilliant Staff. Oasis you have saved my life, and given me a new one to live. so great-full.
Gary
23 Jan 2018
Was very anxious about coming in, but that quickly dissipated on arrival - had a good laugh, and the treatment has made a world of difference to my life. Highly recommended for anyone
Sean
23 Jan 2018
staff very good in the few days here just feel that you should be allowed to order food
 
Hi Sean Thanks for your comments. The reason behind clients not being able to order outside food is that it can interfere with the therapeutic process as some of our  Clients may use food in an addictive way, therefore breaking down the therapeutic container we are trying to achieve.
K
22 Jan 2018
Thanks Bradford oasis was fantastic.
SM
20 Jan 2018
Overall treatment was excellent. All of management and care staff at all time were professional and helpful.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.