Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kyle
29 Jul 2020
The problems were very quickly understood, the medications were quick to be administered to minimize suffering. Very happy overall.
Stephen
29 Jul 2020
I have enjoyed my experience here.It has helped me immeasurably
Phil
29 Jul 2020
Having become used to being here I am reluctant to leave as I am so comfortable
Mr. Crowther
26 Jul 2020
All the staff have been excellent. The room was clean and tidy. Food was brilliant. I appreciate all that has been done for me.
Rob
25 Jul 2020
Everything has been what I expected. Brilliant. I got through my treatment. 10 out of 10.
Toni
22 Jul 2020
It was good staff was helpful.
Dave
22 Jul 2020
Staff are brilliant, they go above and beyond. Linda and Tracey are amazing assets to the team.
Jimmy
21 Jul 2020
I have enjoyed my stay and have got on well with my peers and the staff
Liz
21 Jul 2020
I think the staff are all great Its just a shame about the Covid 19 restrictions
Lakey
16 Jul 2020
I am happy with everything that has happened. It has been a good experience and I feel ready to attend rehab. I feel really good in myself.
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.