Oasis Bradford Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

M.S
26 Feb 2020
I found my treatment exceeded my expectations, I felt fully supported at all times, any queries I had there was always a member there to help. I was i a group Of like minded peers, who helped and supported me, making my stay at Oasis such a success.
David
26 Feb 2020
My treatment fulfilled all my expectations. The group therapy was very effective. Staff were excellent.
Micheal J
25 Feb 2020
Oasis Bradford is a great, friendly and easy going atmosphere. Coming in here has given me a new starting point to move on and start the next stage of my recovery and achieve my future goals.
Paul G
22 Feb 2020
Coming to Oasis has made feel good and safe. I wish I could stay longer. It has benefited me being around other people who are on the same journey as me.
Paul G
22 Feb 2020
Coming to Oasis has made feel good and safe. I wish I could stay longer. It has benefited me being around other people who are on the same journey as me.
Shaun
19 Feb 2020
I have enjoyed my stay and now feel a different person.I have regained my confidence and can think clearly.
John
18 Feb 2020
I have found my time here extremely useful.The group bonded well.I thought the staff were communicative and friendly
Pete
17 Feb 2020
Its definitely a step you need to take. Whilst I had serious misgiving about entering treatment, once I'd taken the plunge it was a positive trajectory as soon as I had engaged fully with programme. The outcome has been surprising and handed me my life back.
Neil
16 Feb 2020
Enlightening
Susan
16 Feb 2020
Brilliant
Don’t waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 5467
Call Now 0203 733 5467

Call Now 0203 733 5467

Find us
  • Oasis Bradford
    21A Bolling Road
    Bradford, West Yorkshire
    BD4 7BG
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 5467
© 2020 Oasis Recovery Communities
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.